joskomaras1

July 14, 1976

About Candidate

JOŠKO MARAS Tomislavova 92, 22300 Knin, Croatia Home Telephone 00385/ 22/ 662-255​ Mobile Telephone 00385/ 91 /5900-746 Date of Birth 14/07/1976 Driving License – Yes Personal Description My name is Josko Maras. I live in Knin, Croatia. I am 40 years old. I have a wife and 2-years old child. I been living in Split until 1995, and then I joined Croatia army and moved to live in Knin. I was retired from Croatian army in 2011. From 2003, as additional job, I have been working with polyester, and similar component… Qualifications ​This is more about my work with polyester: I started work with polyester first time in 2003. At the beginning, at my free time, I started with car program; spoilers, bumpers, spliters, two parts trunk spoilers… Eventually, I worked lot repairs, tunings cars, bikes and truck bumpers. From day one, I do molds: from easy to complicated parts. Personaly I like smaller and complicated shapes with a lot of details. Also, I worked modeling with 2K-foam. ​As I am living near the Adriatic coast, last six-seven years I worked a lot on ships. I worked mostly on damaged sailboats and yachts, aprox. 30-42ft (charters ownership). Jobs I was doing are installating bow thruster, fixing cracked ship rudder without mold, major repairs on hull deck with maximum quality in laminating and gel thickness, grinding, sending, polishing… ​Material I was using are: norpol and formula five wax, diferent type of mats, rowings, combi mat biax… polyester winilester resin, aero-cel gel, many kind of electric and air tools. I am capable for one man job and team work also. Over the years I was working a lot on gel repairs including mixing colors, pigments of the gel (for olders ships) sending and polishing to professional level. I am very familiar how to get max quality from material, also now to recognize different kind of reaction on treated parts.

Location

Be the first to review “joskomaras1”

Your Rating for this listing